top of page

For the Love of the Game

Ever since I could remember, basketball has been my greatest passion. From the day I was old enough to walk, my parents had a tyke basketball hoop and a ball that I could play with. Growing up the youngest of three boys, I was always in a constant battle with them in any game we played. Whether it be soccer, football or in this case basketball, my older brothers never showed me any love when we would play together. This constant competition growing up helped me become the basketball player I am today.

As a 21 year old junior at Appalachian State University, I have know been playing basketball for over 18 years. Through all of my experiences of representing my country, leaving for the United States and now playing Division 1 basketball, I have grown my knowledge and experience of the game to where I know I can start giving back. Basketball is a sanctuary. It is on the court where you find your inner happiness. You relive the same childhood joys as an adult that you did all of those years ago. However, you WILL NOT be able to have fun playing the game you love if you don't have a basic, fundamental skill set. It's the truth!

Sign-up today and get coached up by me, and I guarantee that you will never lose that joy you had all those years ago. Take the first step in securing a better basketball future, by Ballin' with Babic.

bottom of page