top of page

Plans for the Future


been nothing but basketball, and I want to make the most of it while i can still play.

The reason I created this website is I want to give back. I love helping kids and working at camps, seeing the joy on their faces when they first realize that basketball is the sport for them. It takes me back to my younger days and how much fun I had. Although I am selling a training service right now, my ultimate goal is be a collegiate basketball coach. I feel I have so much to give to the game, and it's only fair that I put in as much time giving back to something that gave so much to me.

I don't know where my future is going to take me, but I do know one thing. I will do everything in my power to have a career involved with the game of basketball!


bottom of page